Contact Us

Houston

Austin

Dallas

David Bowman, Regional Vice President

David Bowman, Regional Vice President

David Bowman, Regional Vice President

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
10900 Stonelake Blvd., Suite B-150
Austin, Texas 78759

Tel: (512) 794-1354 
Fax: (860) 580-0105 
Email: David.Bowman@voya.com

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
10900 Stonelake Blvd., Suite B-150 
Austin, Texas 78759

Tel: (512) 794-1354 
Fax: (860) 580-0105 
Email: David.Bowman@voya.com

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
10900 Stonelake Blvd., Suite B-150 180
Austin, Texas 78759

Tel: (512) 794-1354 
Fax: (860) 580-0105 
Email: David.Bowman@voya.com

Registered Representatives of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC)

Click on the appropriate link below for a list of representatives who service your University of Texas campus or University of Texas health Institution location. 

The Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., representatives listed below are all available to assist you with the following:

  • UTSaver TSA Mentor 403(b) Variable Annuity Program
  • University of Texas Mentor ORP Variable Annuity Program
  • UTSaver DCP Mentor 457(b) Variable Annuity Program

Representatives of other entities (noted in the location listings) are only available to assist you with the variable annuity program contracts.

The Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction for the Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., representative is:

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC)
2900 North Loop West, Suite 180
Houston, Texas 77092
 

University Campus Locations

Health Institution Locations

Email your inquiries, comments, or suggestions to ParticipantService@voya.com.

 

 

UT Arlington

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Jud Arrington 800-714-3931 ext. 4006342 972-643-6342 judson@arringtonfinancial.com
Brett Phillips 972-643-6332   brett,phillips@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Austin

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
William C Cornforth 512-300-2322   will.cornforth@voyafa.com
John (TJ) Dubeansky 773-456-4144   tj.dubeansky@voyafa.com
Matthew Meyers Jr 512-794-1348   matthew@crfinancialservices.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Dallas

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Jim Arrington 800-714-3931 ext. 4006341 972-643-6341 jim@arringtonfinancial.com
Jud Arrington 800-714-3931 ext. 4006342 972-643-6342 judson@arringtonfinancial.com
Brett Phillips 972-643-6332   brett,phillips@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT El Paso

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Leigh V Bloss 915-543-4900 N/A leigh.bloss@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Permian Basin

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Jamie Phillips 432-520-8335   jaime.phillips@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Rio Grande Valley

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Rolando J Guerra 956-605-0639   rolandoguerra@voyafa.com
Richard A Longoria 956-380-6475   richard.longoria@voyafa.com
Aaron Ramirez 956-380-6475   aaron.ramirez@voyafa.com
Albert Villarreal 956-622-0607   avillarreal@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT San Antonio

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
John (TJ) Dubeansky 773-456-4144   tj.dubeansky@voyafa.com
David Poppe 210-979-8277   dave.poppe@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Southwestern

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Jim Arrington 800-714-3931 ext. 6341 972-643-6341 jim@arringtonfinancial.com
Lisa Emmons 800-714-3931 ext. 6316 972-643-6316 lisa.emmons@voyafa.com
Monte Hinkle 800-713-3931 ext. 6344 972-643-6344 monte.hinkle@voyafa.com
Brett Phillips 972-643-6332   brett,phillips@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT System

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
William C Cornforth 512-300-2322   will.cornforth@voyafa.com
John (TJ) Dubeansky 773-456-4144   tj.dubeansky@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Tyler

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
James Gray 903-566-1007   james.gray@arringtonfinancial.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Julie Anderson 409-765-6222   800-356-6893 juliea@glaserfinancial.com
Tiffany Cao 713-269-8918   tiffany.cao@voyafa.com
Richard Glaser 409-765-6222   800-356-6893 richardg@glaserfinancial.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT  Health Northeast

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
James Gray 903-566-1007   james.gray@arringtonfinancial.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
John (TJ) Dubeansky 773-456-4144   tj.dubeansky@voyafa.com
Morgan (Ty) Edwards 210-732-4868 800-774-0566 morgan.edwards@voyafa.com
Shane Pfeffer 210-979-8277   shane.pfeffer@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Tiffany Cao 713-269-8918   tiffany.cao@voyafa.com
Alan Brubaker 800-223-6983   a.brubaker@voyafa.com
Ashley Dominguez 832-289-5557   ashley.dominguez@voyafa.com
Joe Himelick 800-223-6983 512-794-1351 joseph.himelick@voyafa.com
Jennifer Kim 512-293-8243   jennifer.kim@voyafa.com
Greg Smith 713-471-9775   greg.smith@voyafa.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Financial Professionals Telephone 1 Telephone 2 Email
Tiffany Cao 713-269-8918   tiffany.cao@voyafa.com
Jeremy Joaquin 409-765-6222   jeremyj@glaserfinancial.com

Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

 

Not FDIC/NCUA/NCUSIF Insured | Not a Deposit of a Bank/Credit Union | May Lose Value | Not Bank/Credit Union Guaranteed | Not Insured by Any Federal Government Agency 

Insurance products, annuities and retirement plan funding issued by (third party administrative services may also be provided by) Voya Retirement Insurance and Annuity Company ("VRIAC"), Windsor, CT. VRIAC is solely responsible for its own financial condition and contractual obligations. Plan administrative services provided by VRIAC or Voya Institutional Plan Services LLC ("VIPS").  VIPS does not engage in the sale or solicitation of securities. All companies are members of the Voya® family of companies. Securities distributed by Voya Financial Partners LLC (member SIPC) or third parties with which it has a selling agreement. Custodial account agreements or trust agreements are provided by Voya Institutional Trust Company. All products and services may not be available in all states.